Jane Ann Gamble
Broker
Certified Residential Appraiser
WV & OH Real Estate Agent
Cell: 
 
(304) 771-6221
jgamble@wetzelvalley.com
VP Beth Ann Shreve
Beth Ann Shreve
President &
WV Real Estate Agent
bshreve@wetzelvalley.com
Brian Feldmeier
Associate Broker
WV Real Estate Agent
Appraisal Coordinator
Property Manager 
Cell:  (304)-771-4754         bfeldmeier@wetzelvalley.com
Mary Kay Virden
Mary Kay Virden
WV Real Estate Agent
Cell:  
(304) 771-9114
mvirden@wetzelvalley.com
Trevor Friday
Trevor Friday
OH Real Estate Agent
Commercial Lines Insurance
Cell:  (740) 213-4136
tfriday@wetzelvalley.com
Michelle.jpg
Michelle Driggs
Customer Service Rep 
Personal Lines 
mdriggs@wetzelvalley.com
Deb Glendenning
Debra Glendenning
WV Real Estate Agent
Cell:  (304) 771-8881
listwv@hotmail.com
Tylor Chichick         WV Real Estate Agent 
Cell: (304) 815-8365 
tchichick@wetzelvalley.com
Melissa Ingram
Melissa Ingram
Ohio Realtor
Personal Lines Insurance
mingram@wetzelvalley.com
Jeanne Walton
Jeanne Walton
Personal Lines Insurance
jwalton@wetzelvalley.com
Dee.jpg
Deanna Scott
Controller 
dscott@wetzelvalley.com
Jodi Fluharty
Jodi Fluharty
Commercial Lines Insurance
jfluharty@wetzelvalley.com
Kayla.jpg
Kayla Dahms
Accounting Assistant 
kdahms@wetzelvalley.com
Jackie Piekarski
Personal Lines Insurance  jpiekarski@wetzelvalley.com
Abagail Still
Real Estate/Property Management Coordinator   astill@wetzelvalley.com
Stephanie Thomas
Stephanie Thomas
Receptionist
sthomas@wetzelvalley.com

WV Office

300 Main Street
New Martinsville, WV  26155
304.455.4600

OH Office

52406 Schupbach Addition
Hannibal, OH  43991
740.483.1707

Wetzel-Valley Agencies, Inc. is a locally owned independent  agency offering complete insurance and real estate services to the entire Mid Ohio Valley area in both West Virginia and Ohio. The roots of the original Wetzel Insurance Agency go back to the early 1920s. Valley Insurance Agency had its beginnings in 1946. They joined forces in 1961 using the name Wetzel-Valley Agencies, Inc.. Throughout the years, Wetzel-Valley Agencies Inc. has had sizable growth. It presently is one of the top insurance, real estate, property management and appraisal  companies in the area.

Wetzel-Valley's trained staff is ready to assist with all aspects of selling or buying a home.

Let one of our licensed professionals assist you today!

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Wetzel-Valley Agencies, Inc. 

We are not responsible if information made available on this site is not accurate, complete or current. The material on this site is provided for general information only and should not be relied upon or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more accurate, more complete or more timely sources of information. Any reliance on the material on this site is at your own risk.  This site may contain certain historical information. Historical information, necessarily, is not current and is provided for your reference only. We reserve the right to modify the contents of this site at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on our site. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor changes to our site.

   

Jane Ann Gamble